extreme iptv

extreme hd iptv

extreme iptv

The Witch and the Beast Season 1 Episode 2 Release Date & Time on Crunchyroll


Image


by extreme hd iptv

The release date and time for The Witch and the Beast Season 1 Episode 2 have been revealed. Fans can catch the episode on Crunchyroll. The show unfolds with intrigue as two strangers arrive in town, inquiring about a witch. However, the locals are far from welcoming, responding with suspicion and resistance to their insinuations.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the The Witch and the Beast Season 1 Episode 2 release date and time?

The Witch and the Beast Season 1 Episode 2 release date is January 19, 2024, at 1.28 am JST in Japan. However, international fans can catch the English-subtitled version of the episode a day prior on January 18, 2024, on Crunchyroll.

The Witch and the Beast Season 1 Episode 2 release time on Crunchyroll is:

  • 11:15 AM, Pacific Time (PT)
  • 2:15 PM, Eastern Time (ET)
  • 7:15 PM, British Summer Time (BST) or Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • 8:15 PM,  Central European Summer Time (CEST) or Central European Daylight Time (CEDT)

Where to watch The Witch and the Beast Season 1 Episode 2

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll.

To watch Episode 2, you can subscribe to Crunchyroll. It is an American entertainment company headquartered in San Francisco, California, Texas. It is a popular streaming service specializing in the distribution and licensing of anime, as well as various films and television series.

The Witch and the Beast emerges as one of the latest fantasy seinen anime of the season. The narrative centers around Ashaf, a mage with an enigmatic coffin in tow, and Guideau, a fierce blonde girl on a mission to track down a witch.

The official synopsis for The Witch and the Beast Season 1 reads:

“Guideau is a young woman who was cursed by a witch, forced to carry a dark secret. Ashaf is a tall, soft-spoken man with a coffin strapped to his back and secrets yet untold. Together they venture across the land on their quest for vengeance. Appearances can be deceiving, and each step could be their last. In a dark fantasy filled with adventure, will unlikely heroes find the vengeance they seek?”

Amazon Prime Video‘s new TV and movie releases for January 15-21 2024 include the latest installment of the Fast &…

Paramount Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for January 15-21 2024 include the documentary JUNE and the drama series The…

Hulu‘s new TV and movie releases for January 15-21 2024 include Tom Holland’s Uncharted and Sandra Oh’s Umma. Starting on…

Peacock‘s new TV and movie releases for January 15-21 2024 include Jordan Peele’s Nope and the South Korean zombie film…

Source link
by extreme hd iptv

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Thank You For The Order

Please check your email we sent the process how you can get your account

Select Your Plan