extreme iptv

extreme hd iptv

extreme iptv

What Is Itoshi Rin’s Next Move?


Image


by extreme hd iptv

Blue Lock chapter 251 is called A Special Seat, and its spoilers have surfaced online, declaring Itoshi Rin as the hero following his spectacular performance in the recent chapter. 

Following the on-field battle between Rin and Kaiser, the upcoming chapter will showcase Rin’s engaging prowess on the field. To do this, Rin launches an occlusion break technique, which helps him swiftly tackle his opponents, including Raichi and Ness. Witnessing Rin’s overpowering skills, even Raichi acknowledges his brilliance. 

Blue Lock Chapter 251 spoilers (Photo Credit: @hoshi801_ on X)

The chapter then encompasses a flashback, wherein Nanase approaches Rin to mentor him. Though hesitatingly, Rin eventually agrees. The narrative then switches back to the current timeline, connecting the flashback to the present-day skills of Nanase, complementing Rin’s tactical abilities. 

Further along the chapter, Isagi and Kaiser try to break Rin’s confidence by posing a challenge for him. However, Rin seems determined as he launches his shot. Unfortunately, Hiori enters the ongoing saga and intercepts Rin’s shot. 

Hiori’s involvement turns the narrative towards an unexpected direction, which will be further explored in the next chapter.  

Blue Lock chapter 251 release date

Blue Lock manga chapter 251 release date and time have been officially declared by Kodansha. The chapter will be out on Wednesday, February 14, 2024, at 12 a.m. JST. For fans in the United States anticipating to read the chapter, the K Manga website by Kodansha will be the go-to place to access it. 

Other than the K Manga website and app, fans can read the chapter on Pocket Shōnen Magazine and Kodansha’s official website

Moreover, international fans can find the manga‘s chapter 251 release date and time in their respective regions below:

  • Tuesday, February 13, 2024, at 7 a.m. PST
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2024, at 9 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2024, at 10 a.m. EST
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2024, at 3 p.m. GMT
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2024, at 4 p.m. CET
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2024, at 8:30 p.m. IST

Blue Lock chapter 250: What happened previously?

Kaneshiro’s Blue Lock chapter 250 was titled Battling the Unknown, and fans witnessed chaos ensuing in this best-selling soccer manga. In the chapter, Itoshi Rin and Shido pair up to launch a damaging assault. 

The aftermath of the attack leaves Yoichi Isagi’s team reeling as they are taken aback by this unexpected attack. Within the chapter, readers also observe Isagi struggling with the challenge that Bastard Munchen poses. 

Having gauged the adversity of the situation, Isagi prepares himself mentally for the upcoming challenge. At the same time, tensions rise between Chapa, Tokimitsu, and Nanase. Following Chapa’s throw-in, Tokimitsu ends up wielding possession, while Nanase eventually joins in this heated exchange in the game. 

Isagi remains on guard as he carefully witnesses his teammates struggling to adapt to PXG’s tactics. Furthermore, Isagi is compelled to deploy his Metavision as Charles poses a threat to the team. As a result, Isagi is then able to tackle PXG’s schemes. 

Simultaneously, Kaiser’s opportunity to score is thwarted by Itoshi Rin’s gameplay. Moreover, Rin employs an attack against Kaiser’s team, hinting at a brutal showdown in the upcoming installment. As such, fans can prepare themselves to witness Rin’s strategic moves in the next chapter, which will most likely bring a new set of adventures to the readers. 

Source link
by extreme hd iptv

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Thank You For The Order

Please check your email we sent the process how you can get your account

Select Your Plan