extreme iptv

extreme iptv

Rwanda bill rebels – full list of Tories who voted for Cash amendment | Politics News


extreme hd iptv
extreme hd iptv

by extreme hd iptv

Rishi Sunak has been dealt a fresh blow to his authority as 68 MPs, including 60 Tories, voted in favour of changes to his Rwanda Bill put forward by Conservative backbencher Sir Bill Cash.

The amendment, seeking to ensure UK and international law cannot be used to block a person being removed to Rwanda, was rejected by a majority of 461.

But the rebellion gives an indication of the scale of unease within the Conservative Party during an election year.

Politics latest: Rebellion on Sunak’s Rwanda bill will cause ‘jitters’

Below is a full list of the Conservatives who voted for the amendment:

Adam Afriyie – Windsor
Lee Anderson – Ashfield
Sarah Atherton – Wrexham
Sir Jake Berry – Rossendale and Darwen
Bob Blackman – Harrow East
Ben Bradley – Mansfield
Suella Braverman – Fareham
Jack Brereton – Stoke-on-Trent South
Paul Bristow – Peterborough
Sir Bill Cash – Stone
Miriam Cates – Penistone and Stocksbridge
Rehman Chishti – Gillingham and Rainham
Sir Christopher Chope – Christchurch
Sir Simon Clarke – Middlesborough South and East Cleveland
Brendan Clarke-Smith – Bassetlaw
Philip Davies – Shipley
Sarah Dines – Derbyshire Dales
Richard Drax – South Dorset
Sir James Duddridge – Rochford and Southend East
Sir Iain Duncan Smith – Chingford and Woodford Green
Michael Fabricant – Lichfield
Nick Fletcher – Don Valley
Kevin Foster – Torbay
Mark Francois – Rayleigh and Wickford
Chris Green – Bolton West
James Grundy – Leigh
Jonathan Gullis – Stoke-on-Trent North
Sir John Hayes – South Holland and the Deepings
Darren Henry – Broxtowe
Philip Hollobone – Kettering
Adam Holloway – Gravesham
Eddie Hughes – Walsall North
Tom Hunt – Ipswich
Robert Jenrick – Newark
Caroline Johnson – Sleaford and North Hykeham
David Jones – Clwyd West
Danny Kruger – Devizes
Andrew Lewer – Northampton South
Marco Longhi – Dudley North
Jonathan Lord – Woking
Craig Mackinlay – South Thanet
Karl McCartney – Lincoln
Robin Millar – Aberconwy
Anne Marie Morris – Newton Abbot
Jill Mortimer – Hartlepool
Wendy Morton – Aldridge-Brownhills
Lia Nici – Great Grimsby
Neil O’Brien – Harborough
Dr Matthew Offord – Hendon
Tom Randall – Gedling
John Redwood – Wokingham
Sir Jacob Rees-Mogg – North East Somerset
Laurence Robertson – Tewksbury
Gary Sambrook – Birmingham, Northfield
Greg Smith – Buckingham
Henry Smith – Crawley
Jane Stevenson – Wolverhampton North East
Sir Desmond Swayne – New Forest West
Liz Truss – South West Norfolk
Sir Bill Wiggin – North Herefordshire

Source link
by extreme hd iptv

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Thank You For The Order

Please check your email we sent the process how you can get your account

Select Your Plan